Load Korolev Condensed Bold font...

Load Proxima Nova font...

Load Proxima Nova Condensed font...

Société

Depuis plus de 50 ans, AS&E est le fournisseur de choix dans le domaine des technologies avancées de détection par rayons X pour les ports, les frontières, l'armée, les sites à haut risque et les infrastructures cruciales,  partout  dans  le  monde. Quelle que soit votre mission ou localisation de par le monde, notre gamme de produits robustes assure une détection, une flexibilité et des performances maximales.

Nos clients nous choisissent parce que nous offrons les technologies de détection les plus avancées dans une grande gamme de configurations, toutes conçues dans l'optique de répondre aux besoins opérationnels du monde réel.

Munis de la technologie haute énergie, double énergie et Z Backscatter™ brevetée, les systèmes AS&E permettent plus facilement à nos clients de mettre à jour les menaces et les articles de contrebande invisibles et dangereux.

Direction

Tous les jours, nos systèmes d'inspection du fret, des colis et des personnes de classe mondiale aident les agents des douanes et les personnels de sécurité à combattre le terrorisme, la contrebande de drogues et d’armes, l'immigration clandestine et la fraude commerciale.

Investors

On September 12, 2016, OSI Systems, Inc. (OSI) announced the completion of the acquisition of American Science and Engineering, Inc. (AS&E) and AS&E now is officially an OSI Systems company. Learn more

Actualités, médias et événements

Actualités d'AS&E dans le monde.  Pour en savoir plus en anglais

Historique

Parcours d'AS&E pour devenir le leader mondial dans le domaine des systèmes de détection à rayons X. Pour en savoir plus en anglais

Carrières

Si vous souhaitez travailler dans un environnement stimulant et créatif, venez rejoindre l'une des équipes les plus respectées de l'industrie. En savoir plus. Pour en savoir plus en anglais

Contactez-nous

Vous voulez en savoir plus sur nos produits de pointe destinés à la protection des environnements complexes haute sécurité du monde entier. Plusieurs méthodes sont à votre disposition pour nous contacter. Joignez-nous

Nous contacter Demander plus d’informations

Load Korolev Condensed Bold font...

Load Proxima Nova font...

Load Proxima Nova Condensed font...

Company

For more than 50 years, AS&E has been a trusted provider of advanced X-ray  technologies for ports, borders, military, high-threat facilities, and critical infrastructure all over the world. No matter what your mission or where in the world you’re located, our robust range of products provide maximum detection, flexibility and performance.

Helping make the world a safe and secure place.

Our customers choose us because we offer the most advanced detection technologies in a variety of configurations—all designed to meet their real-world operational requirements.

With high-energy, dual-energy, and patented Z Backscatter® technology, AS&E systems make it easier, faster, and more efficient for our customers to reveal dangerous and elusive threats and contraband.

 

Our Company

Every day, our best-in-class cargo, parcel, and personnel inspection systems help customs officials and security personnel combat terrorism, drug and weapon smuggling, illegal immigration, and trade fraud. Find out what AS&E is doing today, and where we've been:

Investors

On September 12, 2016, OSI Systems, Inc. (OSI) announced the completion of the acquisition of American Science and Engineering, Inc. (AS&E) and AS&E now is officially an OSI Systems company. Learn more

News & Events

AS&E news from around the world. Learn More

History

How AS&E became a world leader in X-ray detection systems. Learn More

Careers

If you’re interested in working in a challenging and creative environment, come join one of the most respected teams in the industry. Learn More

Contact Us

Let's talk about our cutting-edge products that help protect complex, high-security environments around the globe. Here are a few ways to contact us. Learn More

CONTACT US Request More Information